Actually, we could use some pictures of..

Leave a comment
Het Nieuwe Instituut, Photography

Photographing at work, is partly about me benefiting from the opportunity to photograph interiors, and some other things that I find interesting. Sometimes these pictures find their way to the museum’s communication channels, but I take them on my own initiative and for my own pleasure. The other part is what I probably should call commissioned work – photographing on request. Not neccesarily subjects I would choose on my own accord, but images that are needed for our communication. Also, photographs that rarely make it to my own photo pages. So, I thought it would be nice to post a sample of them here. All of them are published at some point, in printed matter, on our website and social media channels, or in online magazines like Domus, Archined and Designboom.

DSC_0357_1200px

dsc_2058_2000px

dsc_3097_2500px

dsc_8688_2500px

dsc_3330_2500px

dsc_1341_2000px

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

